Contact

pickupdesign_contact_01

Contact

If you wish to order the Fully or get more details, don’t hesitate to contact our experts and dealers who will get back to you as quickly as possible.

chris grzesiak - key account manager

Chris Grzesiak

key account manager

+48 797 708 880 chris.grzesiak@carlexdesign.com

Countries

Belarus, Ireland, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Russia, South Africa, Ukraine, other countries not listed
andreas marzec - key account manager

Andreas Marzec

key account manager

+49 151 272 508 45 + 49 (0) 921 788 981 80 a.marzec@carlexdesign.de

Countries

Germany, Switzerland
adam bakes - key account manager

Adam Bakes

key account manager

+48 797 708 877 adam.bakes@carlexdesign.com

Countries

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Spain, Netherlands, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Portugal
Jim Stanners - sales manager

Jim Stanners

sales manager

+64 21 228 2384 jim@rveinternational.com

Markets

New Zealand, Australia and Asia Pacific
sandra mindeva - customer service agent

Sandra Mindeva

customer service agent

+44 (0) 20 8144 6902 sandra@pickupdesign.co.uk

Countries

United Kingdom

Contact form

Notification duty as per the GDPR, as of 25 May 2018

Pursuant to art. 13 para. 1 and para. 2 of the General Data Protection Regulation of 27 April 2016, I would like to inform you that:

The administrator of your personal data is Carlex Design Roksana Skotnicka, ul. Świerkowicka 41, 43-502 Czechowice-Dziedzice Your personal data will be processed for marketing related purposes pursuant to your consent as expressed in the abovementioned categories. The data will not be shared. Your data will be stored until you withdraw your consent. You have the right to access the content of your data, to adjust it, delete it, restrict the scope of data processing, to object and to withdraw the consent to data processing at any time, without affecting the compliance of data processing performed before the withdrawal of the consent. You have the right to file a complaint with the GDPS if you believe the processing of your data constitutes an infringement of the general data protection regulation of 27 April 2016. Providing your data is voluntary.

Any changes may be reported to: contact@carlexdesign.com

* required fields